Posted by: E (The Third Glance) | January 2, 2012

Twitter?

I made a twitter account to attach to this blog. I’m not really sure why, since I’ve never understood the allure of twitter, and am actually kind of terrified of it, but since I’m in the mood to “try new things”, and it’s a good idea to try to face your fears, I decided I’d give it a try. I’ve been relatively terrified of all of the communication that happens at such a high speed on twitter, and I’m in this terrible habit of reading every single blog entry from a blog before I comment or follow it, just because I like to know the whole history of where a person is coming from, and twitter doesn’t really let you do that easily. Plus there’s so much data on it, and I get lost. So we’ll see how this twitter thing goes. It’s quite likely that I won’t spend much time there, but who knows? At any rate, you can find me @TheThirdGlance if you are so inclined.

Please Share Your Thoughts!

Categories

