Posted by: E (The Third Glance) | December 26, 2011

Obligatory Holiday Post

Happy holidays to those of you who are celebrating them this season!

I’ve been working on several different posts, but I know I won’t be able to produce anything nearly as profound as my first one, so the perfectionist in me is still obsessing, and they are still forthcoming. So instead, I will say for the moment, that I hope everyone is surviving the obligatory social season that is the holidays. A substantial post is on its way, but until my brain calms down from the crazy social-ness that the past few days have been, I am simply going to say “happy holidays!”

Stay tuned for my Holiday Party Survival Guide.

I got a really cute stuffed critter from my sister, and am going to go cuddle it now. But Happy holidays!

Responses

  1. I know what you mean about being a perfectionist. The great thing about blogging is that you get to make it what you want. If you want to post whatever is on your mind, that’s fine. And if you want to wait until you have all the words in place exactly how you want them before hitting publish, that’s fine too. You get to decide, and whatever you decide is the right answer!


Please Share Your Thoughts!

Categories

